I have done all of the checkmarks relating to deleting a world and want to delete my world "Onigma V". Me and my wife used to share authorship for the world, and RPG campaign and characters. Now she has deleted Onigma from her side (Her username is Zerahar), I have expelled AND deleted the characters just to be double-safe and deleted the RPG campaign. Still each time I want to delete the world, it leads to a 404 window. I think it has something to do with the amount of articles, or the fact that my subscription has since ended. I am unable to edit the world's "Meta" so I don't know if I'll have to delete Zerahar as a co-author in some way, even if she has already deleted the world from her side.
In the advanced settings of Onigma V, I pressed the Delete button. After the dropdown text of deleting a world appeared, I pressed delete and confirmed. It lead me to a 404 site and when I returned, Onigma was still up.
We have released a fix and your world should now be able to get deleted, give it a try and respond so I can close the issue