Opening Articles & World Manager keeps defaulting to deleted article

closed
· Other ·
By Ratha on 07/28/2026
· Assigned to Syarx

Every time I open the Articles & World Manager, it automatically defaults to an article that I've deleted. Clicking on the world link, then refreshing the page goes right back to the deleted article. I've tried clicking the "Attempt a Fix" button several times, and it doesn't work. It goes right back to the deleted article when I open the manager. I've tried clearing my cache, and I've tried on both my PC and my laptop, and the same thing happens.

Steps to Reproduce

Open Articles and World Manager.
Click on article.
Delete article.
Close Articles and World Manager.
Refresh page.
Open Articles and World Manager, see modal attempt to open deleted page.
Click "Attempt a Fix" button.
Open Articles and World Manager, see modal attempt to open deleted page.

Operating System

Windows

Browser

Google Chrome

Related Entity

Articles & World Manager

History

katerinach @ 28 Jul, 2026 03:07:23 Developer
Assigned syarx
Syarx @ 30 Jul, 2026 12:08:09 Assignee

A fix has been deployed

Syarx @ 30 Jul, 2026 12:08:35 Assignee
set this bug to closed
Ratha @ 30 Jul, 2026 12:43:29

This is still happening.

Syarx @ 31 Jul, 2026 10:13:03 Assignee

I am sorry there was a miscommunication, it should now be up!

Ratha @ 31 Jul, 2026 07:31:47

Thank you so much! It's working as it should now. :)